Latest Products http://www.hervetindia.com Latest Products Sun, 15 Dec 2019 17:21:24 +0530 en-us http://www.hervetindia.com Digestive Health http://www.hervetindia.com/digestive-health.htm http://www.hervetindia.com/digestive-health.htm Sat, 09 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Respiratory Health http://www.hervetindia.com/respiratory-health.htm http://www.hervetindia.com/respiratory-health.htm Sat, 09 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liver Health http://www.hervetindia.com/liver-health.htm http://www.hervetindia.com/liver-health.htm Sat, 09 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reproductive Health http://www.hervetindia.com/reproductive-health.htm http://www.hervetindia.com/reproductive-health.htm Sat, 09 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Eye Care http://www.hervetindia.com/eye-care.htm http://www.hervetindia.com/eye-care.htm Sat, 09 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Derma Care http://www.hervetindia.com/derma-care.htm http://www.hervetindia.com/derma-care.htm Sat, 09 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Urology Care http://www.hervetindia.com/urology-care.htm http://www.hervetindia.com/urology-care.htm Sat, 09 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 General Tonics/Feed Supplement http://www.hervetindia.com/general-tonics-feed-supplement.htm http://www.hervetindia.com/general-tonics-feed-supplement.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herminsa AFS Powder http://www.hervetindia.com/herminsa-afs-powder.htm http://www.hervetindia.com/herminsa-afs-powder.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stomachic & Digestive Powder with Combination of 42 herbsIndications : Aids digestion, stimulates salivary secretion and digestive juices for better digestion & restores appetite. Normalises rumen pH, improves activity of rumen microflora. Increases contractions of rumen & reticulum for efficient digestion, smooth passage of ingestion & expulsion of gas. Effective against Anorexia, Dyspepsia, Indigestion, Constipation & poor feed intake. Feeding Rate : Sheeps, Goats & Pigs 10-20 Gms. Calves and colts 20-30 Gms. Cows, Buffaloes & Horses 40-60 Gms. Camels, Elephants & Big Zoo's Animals 100 Gms to 1 Kg. To be given orally once or twice a day to optimise growth and production performance Afron Powder http://www.hervetindia.com/afron-powder.htm http://www.hervetindia.com/afron-powder.htm Sat, 09 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Bloat Powder   Indications : For Gaseous & Frothy Tympany Rumenotoric action accelerates the contractions Helps eructation of gas & relieves impaction Antifrothing action reduces viscosity of ruminal fluid, relieves frothy bloat Antizymotic action controls excessive fermentation Antacid action neutralises excess acid and maintain normal pH of rumen Dosage : Cows, Buffaloes & Horses 50 – 60 gm Calves, Colts & Heifers 20-30 gm Sheep and Goat 15- 20 gm Diadisco Powder http://www.hervetindia.com/diadisco-powder.htm http://www.hervetindia.com/diadisco-powder.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal composition with gut function stabilizing formulaIndications : Diarrhoea and Dysentery of varied aetiology. Soothes inflamed mucosal lining by providing protective coating. Adsorbs gases & toxins formed by pathogens. Symptomatic relief to animals suffering from Rinderpest. Promotes growth in farm animals along with better FCR particularly at the time of change in feed and weather conditions. Dosage : Cows, Buffaloes & Horses  25-35gm Calves & Colts   10- 15gm Sheep & Goats  5 – 10 gm Dyzo-Boost Bolus http://www.hervetindia.com/dyzo-boost-bolus.htm http://www.hervetindia.com/dyzo-boost-bolus.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Probiotics with Enzyme, amino acids & Liver ExtractAdvantages : Increases dry feed intake and fibre digestion Decrease lactic acid production in rumen during gastroenteritis and indigestion Improves liver functions and milk production Cofgo Powder http://www.hervetindia.com/cofgo-powder.htm http://www.hervetindia.com/cofgo-powder.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Cough PowderIndications : Bronchodilatory action aids smooth & easy breathing. Decongestant effect soothes inflamed respiratory passages. Expectorant action helps in expulsion of accumulated mucus. Mucolytic action liquifies mucosa for easy expectoration. Effective against Chronic Respiratory Diseases Hay Fever, Influenza, COPD, Coryza, Nasal Catarrh, Bronchitis, Bronchial Asthma & other respiratory tract infections. Hervoliv DS Liquid http://www.hervetindia.com/hervoliv-ds-liquid.htm http://www.hervetindia.com/hervoliv-ds-liquid.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metabolic Stimulant & Liver Protective Double Strength LiquidAdvantages : Regeneration of damaged liver tissues caused due to antibiotics, anthelmintics, chemical drugs and toxins Optimizes the secretion of bile from liver, thereby assists in digestion & fat assimilation Prevents impaired metabolism and ketosis in early lactation Improves feed utilizations and helps weight gain and growth in calves Dosage :Poultry: Per day in water for 100 Birds 0-2 week Chicks – 5 ml 3rd – 4th week Growers – 10 ml 5th week & onwards layers -20 ml Livestock : Cows, Buffloes & Horses – 40 ml Sheep & Goats – 10-15 ml Calves, pigs & foals – 15-20 ml Double Quantity can be given in severe conditions Hepacin Tonic http://www.hervetindia.com/hepacin-tonic.htm http://www.hervetindia.com/hepacin-tonic.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hepatogenic Liver tonicIndications : Regeneration of damaged liver tissues caused due to antibiotics, anthelmintics, chemical drugs and toxins Optimizes the secretion of bile from liver, thereby assists in digestion & fat assimilation Prevents impaired metabolism and ketosis in early lactation Improves feed utilizations and helps weight gain and growth in calves Dosage : Dogs & Piglets 2.5 gm Sheeps & Goats 10-15 gm Calves & Colts 15 – 20 gm Horses & Cattle 30 – 50 gm Poultry : 0.20%-0.45% w/w or as advised by Veterinary Doctor Banjhna Capsules http://www.hervetindia.com/banjhna-capsules.htm http://www.hervetindia.com/banjhna-capsules.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Inducing CapsulesIndications : Useful in anoestrous animal not coming to heat and showing weak signs of heat. Fastens sexual maturity and prolonged inter-calving Useful during infertility due to ovarian dysfunction and minimise unproductive empty days in sows & prolonged inter-calving period. Maintain reproductive cycle at a regular rhythm and high pitch. Affect anterior pictuitory to stimulate the secretion of gonadotrophic hormones. Better Results Achieved When Administered with Minramin GoldDosage : Cows & Buffaloes – 3-6 capsules Sheeps & Goats – 2-3 capsules Minramin Gold Powder http://www.hervetindia.com/minramin-gold-powder.htm http://www.hervetindia.com/minramin-gold-powder.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Power Chelated Mineral Mixture with Vitamins, Minerals & BotanicalsAdvantages : Contains chelated minerals which prevents mineral interactions and formation of complex substances in the gut. It has excellent absorption and high bio-availability. Contains chelated minerals which prevents oxidation and degradation of vitamins and improves the stability and shelf life of vitamins. Helps in Anoestrus due to nutritional deficiency. Improves conception rate to prevent ketosis in high yielding animals. Reduces lactation stress & to improve general health and productivity.   Uterosol Liquid http://www.hervetindia.com/uterosol-liquid.htm http://www.hervetindia.com/uterosol-liquid.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ecbolic & Uterine stimulant LiquidIndications : Retention of placenta & delayed involution of uterus. Useful as uterine tonic for timely cleansing. Reduces the time interval for the animals to come back to estrus & promotes healthy conception. Beneficial in post-partum complications like retained fetal membranes, metritis, septic metritis, uterine cleansing and uterine involutions. Mixing Ratio : Large female animals 100 ml. (2 times a day up to 3 - 4 days) Small female animals 20 ml. (2 times 3 - 4 days) Also available in Powder Form as CLINOSOL Nanco Eye Drops http://www.hervetindia.com/nanco-eye-drops.htm http://www.hervetindia.com/nanco-eye-drops.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Eye drops for all eye problemsEnhanced with natural botanicals & Rose waterIndications : Conjuctivitis, Keratisis, Gloucoma, Blepharitis Traumatic injuries & Eye inflamation Watery Eyes & red eyes Muscular degradation, Eye stress Eye Cleanser & all types of eye infections   Herwex Ointment http://www.hervetindia.com/herwex-ointment.htm http://www.hervetindia.com/herwex-ointment.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Broad-spectrum multi action Skin ointment with antiseptic & anti inflammatory properties. Urul Powder http://www.hervetindia.com/urul-powder.htm http://www.hervetindia.com/urul-powder.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lithotryptic & Diuretic PowderIndications : Helps suspension of urination resulting into distension of bladder due to calculi in urinary passage Dissolves calculi & prevents further calculi formation Useful in acute & Chronic inflammation of Urethra. Corrects crytalloids & colloid balance. In the cases of retained urine Excellent tonic for lambs Dosage : Cattle & Buffaloes 40-60 gm Goat & Sheep 15-20 gm Dog & Piglets 2 – 7 gm Hercal Plus Liquid http://www.hervetindia.com/hercal-plus-liquid.htm http://www.hervetindia.com/hercal-plus-liquid.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Feed Supplement of Calcium, Phosphorus, Vitamin A, D , B , Minerals & Lactogenic HerbsAdvantages : Helps better absorption of calcium in body and overcome Calcium & Phosphorus deficiency. Improves bone development and growth in calves. Strengthens immune systems of udder and prevents milk fever. Improves milk yield and fat percentage. Fortified with lactogenic and immunity boosting herbs Dosage : Cow, Buffalo & Horse 50-80 ml. daily Heifers & Calves 25-40 ml. daily Sheep & Goats 15-20 ml. daily Vitavet Liquid http://www.hervetindia.com/vitavet-liquid.htm http://www.hervetindia.com/vitavet-liquid.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vitamins & Minerals LiquidAdvantages : Ovulation & Fertility Strengthening tissues & muscles of udder Stress due to transportation, vaccination, heat etc. Night blindness, debility & weakness Nutritional muscular dystrophy in young calves Improving fertility, immunity & milk production Dosage : Large animals : 10 ml per day Small animals : 5 ml per day Poultry for 100 birds : Chicks : 5 ml. per day Growers : 7 ml. per day Layers : 10 ml. per day Herplex Liquid http://www.hervetindia.com/herplex-liquid.htm http://www.hervetindia.com/herplex-liquid.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 B-Complex Liquid Fortified with L-Lysine & Choline ChlorideAdvantages : Helpful in all B Group deficiency & all stress conditions. Improves feed utilization & metabolism. Overcomes stress & mortality. Improves growth rate & hatchability during chick & grower stages. Improves egg production by strengthening bones & muscles. Dosage : Large Animals 100 ml daily Small Animals 20 ml daily Rasol Powder http://www.hervetindia.com/rasol-powder.htm http://www.hervetindia.com/rasol-powder.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Galactagouge & Lactogenic PowderIndications : Useful in restoring and optimizing milk production in cases of agalactia, hypogalactia, dysgalactia hormonal disbalance and other pathological conditions. Increases the secretion of lactogenic hormone from interior pituitary. Helps in cases where there is sudden decrease of milk production due to death of calf or weaning of calf from mother. Helps in letting down of milk during milking and increases milk production. Restores milk yield in 2 weeks when given with mastitis treatment Ratraj Powder http://www.hervetindia.com/ratraj-powder.htm http://www.hervetindia.com/ratraj-powder.htm Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spermatogenic & Libido Stimulant Powder for male animalsIndications : Increases sex desire in male animals i.e. Bulls, Stallions, Bucks, Rams, Boars etc. Improves quality and quantity of sperms by increasing secretion of F.S.M. & L.H. Helpful in cases of Severage laminess, defective mortality of sperms and impotentia. Acts as nervine and general tonic for hard working animals & regulates neurohormonal factors. Acts on the limbic systems, improves libido & erectile power. Dosage : Bulls 30-45 gm Horses 25- 30 gm Buck & Ramm 4-12 gm Boars 8 – 12 gm Provimax http://www.hervetindia.com/provimax.htm http://www.hervetindia.com/provimax.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Assured protein with balanced nutrition Provimax is fortified with whey protein, DHA, NAC and other essential vitamins and minerals. It is a wholesome nutritional supplement for adults. Its usages: It provides power of protein Enhance immunity Provide respiratory comfort Improves digestion Helps in overall wellness of the body Keeps body and mind fit and active %RDA CALCULATED BASED ON ICMR guidelines It is fssai & WHO certified Instructions for use: Take 200ml of luke warm water or milk into a cup and mix 2-3 scoops of provimax stir until dissolved. Consume immediately.